WIP Exia part 2

Posted: March 8, 2010 in Gundam
Tags: , , ,

Little update this week…i don’t feel good for doing this wip because my knee was injured when final futsal competition held at my office this friday 😦

Do a little masking with the gn-blade here. The right hand with smaller blade is the real white blade and the left hand with longer blade is the side that need to be masked. You can see here a little different red colour when it has white base or grey base.

I use isamu to cover seamlines but i think i’ll need a better material for seamlines removal work. Spent my money again to buy cement and putty.

Comments
  1. divinelight says:

    sorry to hear your injury.
    I got about 50-60% chance of injury for a soccer game, and higher if it’s futsal.

    Exia is coming along fine, if you want better tool for putty, you could buy tamiya putty or mr.surfacer.

  2. h4mster says:

    being a goal keeper would increase the chance of injuries, and becoming a striker would make you running around throughout the game…I prefer siting in the substitue player’s bench LoL
    Yeah tamiya putty is a good one. I think it cost about 60 thousand rupiah (I’m not really sure since I bought it a long time ago) already 5 kits and the putty still left a lot

Leave a comment