Go shopping…

Posted: March 2, 2010 in Gallery
Tags:

Here are my new tools for making and remake my mini photo studio

Yup..a desk lamp that has clip on it so it can hang at my desk

A set of knife and scribber..i bought it at the market so the price was very very cheap, just spent 26.000 IDR to buy it. Maybe you’ll think it was twopenny but the sharp still working and useful for me…

So this is my new mini studio for photo session..just another step i’m gonna take is photography tutorial to improve my photography skill

Oh man…what a mess down there..maybe i’ll need a display rack later…

So these are my first photo with my new mini studio

Comments
  1. divinelight says:

    that’s cheap. I bought my hobby knife for 30.000 IDR >_< but I like the sharpness, it's easier to use than my cutter.

    ah hah, you got two desk lamp, I only have one, really want to buy another next time.

  2. h4mster says:

    wow, I need one of those lamp that could be clamped to a desk…how much does the lamp cost you?

    • koga says:

      just 35.ooo IDR without the lamp, i use 8w phillip cost 24.ooo IDR…
      still too expensive for me just because i’m not negotiability type person 😛

  3. koga says:

    @ heathorn : yup thanks…still working for better background and the light bulb there

Leave a comment